Saint Edmund Arrowsmith Catholic High School


Local Governing Body Membership

Mrs. G. Donohoe - Chair

Mrs. M. Williams

Mrs. L. Riley

Mr. C. Gilbertson

Ms. R. Hindley

Ms. V. Parsonage-Howard

Trust Board

Please refer to PFMAT website  for information regarding the full structure and board remit and Memorandum & Articles, Articles of Association and Funding Agreement